Who To Contact For What In ACES

 

Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Name: Jamie Price
Email: emberton@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 265-5074

Agricultural and Consumer Economics
Name: Sean Fox
Email: seanfox@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 300-5356

Advancement
Name: Marla Todd
Email: martodd@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 244-2875

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications
Name: Anna Ball
Email: aces-academics@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3380

Alumni
Name: Marla Todd
Email: martodd@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 244-2875

Animal Sciences
Name: Jamie Evans 
Email: jrevans@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 244-1681

Child Development Laboratory
Name: Brent McBride
Email: brentmcb@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-0971

Crop Sciences 
Name: Shawna Graddy
Email: sgraddy@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 244-8788

Division of Nutritional Sciences 
Name: Ashley Negangard
Email: arnegan@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-4177

Extension 
Name: Patty Palmer
Email: papalmer@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-5900

Family Resiliency Center
Name: Barbara Fiese
Email: bhfiese@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 244-3967

Food Science and Human Nutrition
Name: Nicki Engeseth
Email: engeseth@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 244-6788

Human Development and Family Studies
Name: Ramona Oswald
Email:  roswald@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-2547

Human Resources
Name: Joe Bohn
Email: jbohn@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-2664

Integrated Bioprocessing Research Laboratory
Name: Beth Conerty
Email: bconerty@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 300-4543

Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences
Name: Kelly Sullan
Email: sullan@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 244-1621

Office of Academic Programs 
Name: Anna Ball
Email: aces-academics@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3380

Office International Programs
Name: Alex Winter-Nelson
Email: alexwn@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 244-1381

Office Marketing Communications
Name: Laura Mabry
Email: lmabry@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 244-7751

Office of Research
Name: Nichole Isaac
Email: aces-research@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-0240

Pilot Processing Plant
Name: Brian Jacobson
Email: Bjacobs3@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 300-5404

Dean's Office
Name: Melinda Delrossi
Email: dean@aces.illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-0460